Academy

Trainers

Dit zijn de trainers van de JOVD!

Marijke Neutgens (Rijk van Nijmegen c.a.) - marijke.neutgens@jovd.nl
Loek Opdam ('s-Hertogenbosch e.o.) - loek.opdam@jovd.nl
Niels Tol (Zwolle e.o.) - niels.tol@jovd.nl
Aileen de Witte (Amsterdam e.o.) - aileen.de.witte@jovd.nl
Splinter Chabot (Amsterdam e.o.) - splinter.chabot@jovd.nl
Bram Roodhart (Amsterdam e.o.) - bram.roodhart@jovd.nl
Floris Kooiman (Rijnmond) - floris.kooiman@jovd.nl
Koen Meijering (Den Haag e.o.) - koen.meijering@jovd.nl
Bas Koster (Hart van Brabant) - bas.koster@jovd.nl
Rutger de Ridder (Den Haag e.o.) - rutger.de.ridder@jovd.nl
Nicky Beckers (Limburg) - nicky.beckers@jovd.nl
Nina Sophie Vroom (Amsterdam e.o.) - nina.sophie.vroom@jovd.nl
Matthijs van de Burgwal (Flevoland) - matthijs.van.de.burgwal@jovd.nl
Benjamin Broekhuizen (Den Haag e.o.) - benjamin.broekhuizen@jovd.nl
Jim van Mourik (Utrecht e.o.) - jim.van.mourik@jovd.nl
Julia Nijhoff (Utrecht e.o.) - julia.nijhoff@jovd.nl
Koen Bokhorst (Flevoland) - koen.bokhorst@jovd.nl
Martijn Wiggers (Den Haag e.o.) - martijn.wiggers@jovd.nl
Rik Heiner (Groningen) - rik.heiner@jovd.nl
Thomas van Gemert (Limburg) - thomas.van.gemert@jovd.nl
Tess Meerding (Utrecht e.o.) - tess.meerding@jovd.nl
Jochem Stoeten (Twente) - jochem.stoeten@jovd.nl